Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mes News, entre vous et moi.
mes News, entre vous et moi.
Archives
9 juillet 2021

Soundation 1971 - Goodbye Forever - Tricky Dicky

l'un de mes premiers 45 tours, avec une préférence pour la face B, et surtout les 7 notes à la 2.56 minutes.
Les paroles de la face A
Goodbye Forever
Paroles
Lalala...
Midnight and I am leaving
To find the shadows on the moon
Moving away from sorrow
For only time can stop the bleeding of my wound
Goodbye, goodbye forever
Although I'll never say goodbye
This time you pushed me too hard
And I will leave before I let you see me cry
Follow the paths of starlight
Until the hurt has passed away
Knowing I should have left you
Long before I made my mind up yesterday
Goodbye, goodbye forever
Although I'll never say goodbye
Softly while you are sleeping
I will go and leave you there to wonder why
Lalala...

Soundation - 1971 -

Publicité
Commentaires
mes News, entre vous et moi.
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité